Date/Time
Screening: Sat 11/28/2020 - 3:00 PM to 5:45 PM (CEST) / 6.30 PM to 9.15 PM (IST)
Seminar: Sun 11/29/2020 - 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM (CEST) / 11:30 AM to 6:30 PM (IST)


Thank you for registering to the Dialogue Seminar «Challenges Wherever You Turn».

We now need your email and billing adress. You will then receive a confirmation and a Zoom Link to the Friday evening Screening and later an email with all further information for the Seminar on Saturday.

The costs of the seminar (50 Euro) can be paid below via IBAN transfer or Paypal.

Bookings

€50,00